Mukhyamantri kisan Kalyan Yojana List:-cm status check

CM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List|CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana List|cm kisan benefit status check mp|cm kisan kalyan yojana mp status

Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan has introduced a new scheme named Mukhymantri Kishan Kalyan Yojana 2022. Around 20 lakh farmers will get the benefit under CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana.Almost 20 lakh farmers have got 400 crore rupees to their accounts today. In February and March, farmers will get rupees 400 crore again to their accounts. Now, each farmer of the state will get rupees 10000 per annum.

The Madhya Pradesh State government launched this new CM kisan Kalyan Yojana for the farmers of the state. It is also known as a welfare scheme. On the other hand,financial assistance will be provided to the state for mass and the amount will be 10000 rupees. If the farmers wish to apply online, after filling the scheme application form and can view their name in the list of beneficiaries. However, farmers can check for CM Kishan Kalyan Yojana payment status.

CM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List

Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan has declared to deliver rupees 10,000 to all the farmers of the state as well as out of this amount, Rupees 6000 will be provided by the Central government to the eligible farmers of the state under PM Kishan samman Nidhi Yojana.

It is now essential to know how to apply for a farmer online for Madhya Pradesh CM Kishan Kalyan Yojana. On the other hand, Farmers can fill the Mukhymantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana registration form.In this piece of writing, you will get to know about this scheme eligibility criteria, application process,  essential documents and many more.

MP Kisan Kalyan Yojana

Scheme Name Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana
State Name Madhya Pradesh
Scheme announced by CM Shivraj Singh Chauhan
Scheme Benefits Farmers Get 10000 support
Today Topic Kisan Kalyan Yojana List / Status

Eligibility criteria of the scheme:-

The eligibility criteria of Madhya Pradesh mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana is equivalent to that of PM Kisan samman Nidhi Yojana.

However,it defines that all interested and eligible beneficiary farmers will get Rs. 10000 per annum.On the other hand, the following categories of beneficiary will not be eligible for benefit under the scheme.

As an applicant,you need to follow the following eligibility criteria given below-

  • Former and present ministers of state, former and present members of Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, state legislative assemblies and  state legislative councils, former and present members of municipal corporation, chairperson of district panchayats and to get the benefit from this scheme.
  • Retired officers ,Central and state government ministers, officers as well as regular employees of the local bodies will get the opportunity under the scheme.
  • Most of the people paid income tax in the last financial year. They will be eligible for getting the opportunity from the scheme.
  • On the other hand, doctors, engineers,lawyers, chartered accountants, and architecture carry out professions by continuous practice.

cm kisan kalyan yojana mp status List of beneficiaries:-

If any farmers’ names are present in the pm Kisan scheme beneficiary list then he or she must be enrolled in Madhya Pradesh mukhymantri Kishan Kalyan Yojana automatically.

It is not difficult to find out the name of beneficiary in the list and applicants can trap the process given below-

मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना

  • At the web page, you need to tap on the beneficiary list under the Farmer corner section.
  • On the landing page of the website, you will see mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana list of beneficiaries will open in front of you on the screen
मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना
  • Now applicants can input the name of the state, district, sub- District, block ,village and tap at the get report button to view the name in the PM Kisan beneficiary list.

It will provide additional rupees 4000 per annum to farmers and it is going to be a major step towards doubling farmers income by 2022.

MP E Uparjan online apply

MP Launch Pad Scheme


How Toc Check Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana List?

To check the beneficiary list, you need to visit the official webportal.

What is the Registration Process of Kisan Kalya Yojana?

All the existing pm Kisan beneficiaries are automatically enrolled. If you are a new farmer registration, then registered yourself for pm kisan scheme

What is the Financial amount given under thisscheme?

Total Rs. 10,000.

Who launch this scheme in Madhya Pradesh?

Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan.

Leave a Comment