[MKSY] Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana Online Apply|Status

Madhya Pradesh government has launched mukhyamantri kisan Kalyan yojana on the lines of Pradhan mantri kisan samman Nidhi.under this welfare scheme , farmers can get rupees 10000 as financial aid per annum.farmers will apply online by filling mukhymantri kisan Kalyan yojana application form and can view their name of the list in the as beneficiaries.Chief minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan has declared to give rupees 10000 to all the farmers in the state of Madhya Pradesh.out of these amounts rupees 6000 will be provided by Central Government under pm Kishan samman Nidhi yojana.

Madhya Pradesh government will add rupees 4000 mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan yojana.In this article,we will share with you about the registration process,list complete scheme details.Now it is going to be necessary to know how a farmer can view online for MP CM Kishan Kalyan yojana. You will get to know the relevant information about this yojana from this article.

Cm Kisan Kalyan Yojana

Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan has announced to provide Rs. 10,000 to all farmers in the state. Out of this amount, Rs. 6,000 will be given by central govt. under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana and Rs. 4,000 will be added by the MP govt. under Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana.Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has said that 78 lakh 51 thousand 424 farmers of the state have been identified under the Mukhya Mantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana to be given the benefits of the scheme. Out of these, the amount of the first installment has been paid to 12 lakh 45 thousand 278 beneficiaries and the process of providing benefits to the remaining beneficiaries is in progress

Key Highlights Of MP Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana

योजना का नाम मध्य प्रदेश मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना
किसने आरंभ की मध्य प्रदेश सरकार
लाभार्थी मध्य प्रदेश के किसान
उद्देश्य ₹4000 की आर्थिक सहायता प्रदान करना।
आधिकारिक वेबसाइट https://pmkisan.gov.in/
साल 2022

Mp Cm Kisan Kalyan Yojana Eligibility criteria:-

The eligibility criteria for Madhya Pradesh mukhymantri kisan Kalyan yojana is equal to the PM kisan samman Nidhi yojana.it defines that all eligible PM PM kisan beneficiary farmers of Madhya Pradesh can get rupees 10000 per year. Higher economic class will not be eligible for getting benefits under the scheme.

  • All persons who have given income tax in the last assessment year. They are eligible for getting this scheme.
  • All retired people whose monthly income is rupees 10000 or more ,they can be eligible for getting the scheme.

Existing beneficiaries apply process:-

According to the guidelines, all the farmers who are accepting the pm kisan samman nidhi benefits are automatically registered in Kishan Kalyan yojana.Beneficiary farmers you are already having rupees 6000 per annum from the union government that are related in MKKY scheme. Every of the existing beneficiary farmers will not need to feel any separate application for registration form for applying online to get additional rupees 4000.

Apply process of potential farmers:-

  • As per the guidelines farmers who are still not registered for PM Kishan samman Nidhi yojana.
  • They will have to make a kisan scheme registration first.
  • After filling the application form,farmers can go to the official portal at https://pmkisan.gov.in/.
  • After that you can hit the new farmer registration tab.
  • On the landing page, you will see Kishan Kalyan yojana online.
  • You can check the registration process completely by using the link of the scheme.
  • After submission the application form farmers of Madhya Pradesh will be getting rupees 10000 per annum.

Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiary Status

kisan kalyan yojana list beneficiaries
  • Step3: on this page, you will see a list of beneficiaries names over there.
  • Step4: Now, candidates can input the name of the state,district ,sub District, block,village.
  • Then, they can click the "get report" button for checking the name in the PM kisan beneficiaries list.

एमपी मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना लाभार्थी सूची

यदि आप मध्य प्रदेश मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना के लाभार्थी सूची देखना चाहते हैं तो आपको प्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना की लाभार्थी सूची देखनी होगी। वे सभी लाभार्थी जिनको पीएम किसान सम्मान निधि योजना का लाभ मिल रहा है उनको मध्य प्रदेश मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना का भी लाभ प्रदान किया जाएगा। मध्य प्रदेश मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना के लाभार्थी सूची देखने की प्रक्रिया कुछ इस प्रकार है।

  • सर्वप्रथम आपको  आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर जाना होगा।
  • अब आपके सामने होम पेज खुल कर आएगा।
  • होम पेज पर आपको फार्मर कॉर्नर के ऑप्शन पर क्लिक करना होगा।
  • अब आपको बेनिफिशियरी लिस्ट के लिंक पर क्लिक करना होगा।
Kisan Kalyan Yojana
  • इसके पश्चात आपके सामने एक नया पेज खुल कर आएगा जिसमें आपको अपने राज्य, डिस्ट्रिक्ट, सब डिस्टिक, ब्लॉक और गांव का चयन करना होगा।
  • अब आपको गेट रिपोर्ट के लिंक पर क्लिक करना होगा।
  • लाभार्थी सूची आपकी कंप्यूटर स्क्रीन पर होगी।

MP Ration Card List 2022