Bihar Bhulekh”BhuNaksha”Apna Khata Khasra Khatauni

Bhumijankari is one of the names of Bihar Bhulekh. It is an online portal of land record details of Bihar. Off late, Bihar Government has launched this Bihar Bhulekh online portal for the citizen of India. In this article, we will describe to you the land record details of Bihar. On the other hand, you will get to know more relevant information regarding Bhunaksha of Bihar. In other words, if you want to notice your land record details at home, it is available online. Even, you can check through online medium via mobile phone and personal computer in front of you on the screen.Please read this text intimately till the end for getting more and more updates about land record of Bihar.

Bhulekh is an online database and viewing system for management and access to land records for the state of Bihar. Under the central government’s National Land Record Modernization Program (NLRMP) scheme, the Bihar government digitized land records.With the help of the National Informatics Centre, the Bihar The revenue department created an official website of the Bihar land record portal.On the other hand, you can get all details of khasra khatauni copy, jamabandi copy, Bhulekh map for getting benefit through this portal.

Bihar Apna Khata Land record

However, you will get the convenience of Bhumi Sudhar Vibhag through this online portal. If you see the Bhu Naksha Bihar (map), you will get an idea about real landowners. To know the details of the land record, you visited to Patwari office. Through this portal, you will check your land record details sitting at home.

Bihar Bhulekh, Khasra, Khatoni, Online

Topic Bihar Bhulekh”BhuNaksha
Article category -Information about Bhulekh Bihar
-Bihar Land Record, Khasra, Khatoni,
-Bhu Naksha Online Verification
State Bihar
Bhulekh Authority Revenue Board/Council (Rajasva Parishad),
Official website  

Bihar Bhulekh List of districts:

In this article, we will update our readers completely regarding this onlin portal so that they can check their land details through this portal. There ar many districts of Bihar. The list of the details of the district are as follows

  1. Arari
  2. Arwa
  3. Aurangaba
  4. Bank
  5. Begusara
  6. Bhagalpu
  7. Bhojpu
  8. Buxa
  9. Darbhang
  10. East Champara
  11. Gay
  12. Gopalganjanarrriadla:ee
  13. Jamui
  14. Jehanabad
  15. Kaimur
  16. Kathihar
  17. Khagaria
  18. Kishanganj
  19. Madhubani
  20. Muzaffarpur
  21. Monghyr
  22. Nawada
  23. Patna
  24. Purnea
  25. Rohtas
  26. Saharsha
  27. Samasthipur
  28. Saran
  29. Sheikhpura
  30. Seohar
  31. Sitamarhi
  32. Siwan
  33. Baishali
  34. West Champaran.

How to check Bhu Naksha Bihar online?

  • At first, you need to go to the official website of the Bihar land record app.
  • On the web page, you will enter the district, sub-district, type, sheet, mauja, and circle details.
  • On the top of the page, you can zoom on the khasra.
  • Then, you will get plot number, khasra number, owner name or joint owner name, father name, caste details, neighbor details.In other words, you will get the ROR report from an official website.

How to check bhu naksha in Bihar?

Step 1: Log on to the official website of Bihar bhu naksha (click here).

Step 2: Enter details about district, sub division, circle, mauza, type and sheet.

If you zoom in on the khasra or enter it in the space available on the top of the page, you will get all the details such as plot number, khasra number, details about owner or joint owners, father’s name, caste details, neighbours, all plots of the same owner, etc

Step 4: You can also get a Map Report and ROR report from this website.

Map Report, Bihar bhu naksha website

UP Bhulekh Record


By when will the bhu naksha for other districts in Bihar be updated on the website?

This information can be obtained from the Department of Revenue and Land Reforms, Bihar.

Whom should I approach for any discrepancy or information related to Bihar bhu naksha?

You can write to

Is it tough to find the Bihar bhu naksha online?

You can find the Bhu naksha for Nalanda, Madhepura, Supaul and Lakhisarai in Bihar online within five minutes. The online process is very easy.

Leave a Comment