West Bengal Assembly Election result 2021|nandigram election result 2021

WB Assembly Election 2021″west bengal assembly election 2021 opinion poll”west bengal assembly election 2021 schedule”west bengal assembly election 2021 dates

The election commission of India has declared a 7 phase poll schedule for the Lok sabha election  on Sunday. West Bengal will organize vote in the general election in seven phases.Now, we are going to explain the west Bengal election 2021 schedule. There are two constituencies  one is Cooch Behar and other is Alipurduar. On the other hand, voter members will visit to pose in phase 1 on April 11Jalpaiguri, Darjeeling and Raiganj voters will visit polls in phase 2 on April 18.4 constituencies are Balurghat, Malda Uttar, Malda dakshin, Jangipur and Murshidabad. Voters can go to polls in phase 3 on April 23.

Now, we will share 8 constituencies names along with phase.These are Berhampore, Krishnanagar, Bolpur, Birbhum, Ranaghat, Durgapur, Burdwan purba -voters can visit polls in phase 4 on April 29.Seven constituencies are mentioned below-Bongaon, Barrack pore, Howrah, Uluberia, Hooghly, Serampore, Arambagh in phase 5 on May6.Nine constituencies are Dumdum, Barasat, Bashirhat, Joynagar, Mathurapur, Diamond Harbour, Jadavpur, Kolkata Dakshin and Kolkata Uttar- will visit polls in phase 7 on May 19.The election commission declared that the general election will be held in seven phases all over India and the final counting of votes will be organized on May 23.

Read more